Oracle Cloud Transformation for E-Business Suite: De-Risk the Move to Cloud

21st Jun 2021 at 9: 00 AM PST

Oracle Cloud Transformation for E-Business Suite: De-Risk the Move to Cloud

Snehal Chaniyara, Vishal Khullar

Virtual Interact 2021

14th - 16th Jun 2021

Virtual Interact 2021

James Wyatt, Harshal Shah, Kevin Gardner

What Would Happen If You Put Your FP&A System Through the Test?

10th Jun 2021 at 10:00 AM SGT

What Would Happen If You Put Your FP&A System Through the Test?

Martyn Hope, Arun Sunkara

What Would Happen If You Put Your FP&A System Through the Test?

13th May 2021 at 11 AM EDT

What Would Happen If You Put Your FP&A System Through the Test?

Martyn Hope, Arun Sunkara

Oracle webinar with Evosys. London Borough of Lambeth case study: collaborative planning in an uncertain world

11th May 2021 at 10:00 BST 11:00 CEST 13:00 GST

Oracle webinar with Evosys. London Borough of Lambeth case study: collaborative planning in an uncertain world

Gary Barnes, Hamant Bharadia, Wayne Heather

Next Generation Managed Services: What are they and why you need them?

4th May 2021 at 11:30AM ET, 4:30PM BST, 5:30PM CET

Next Generation Managed Services: What are they and why you need them?

Cathy Gallagher, Christopher Gomes

Advisory Webinar on Oracle Quarterly Update 21B - Workforce Management & Global Payroll

28th Apr 2021 at 3:00 PM BST | 4:00 PM CEST | 10:00 AM EST

Advisory Webinar on Oracle Quarterly Update 21B - Workforce Management & Global Payroll

Athar Husain, Christopher Gomes

Advisory Webinar on Oracle Quarterly Update 21B - HR Help Desk & ORC

27th Apr 2021 at 3:00 PM BST | 4:00 PM CEST | 10:00 AM EST

Advisory Webinar on Oracle Quarterly Update 21B - HR Help Desk & ORC

Athar Husain, Christopher Gomes

Advisory Webinar on Oracle Quarterly Update 21B - Supply Chain Management

26th Apr 2021 at 3:00 PM BST | 4:00 PM CEST | 10:00 AM EST

Advisory Webinar on Oracle Quarterly Update 21B - Supply Chain Management

Athar Husain, Christopher Gomes

Advisory Webinar on Oracle Quarterly Update 21B - Benefits and Compensation

23rd Apr 2021 at 3:00 PM BST | 4:00 PM CEST | 10:00 AM EST

Advisory Webinar on Oracle Quarterly Update 21B - Benefits and Compensation

Athar Husain, Christopher Gomes

Advisory Webinar on Oracle Quarterly Update 21B - Talent Management

22nd Apr 2021 at 3:00 PM BST | 4:00 PM CEST | 10:00 AM EST

Advisory Webinar on Oracle Quarterly Update 21B - Talent Management

Athar Husain, Christopher Gomes

Chatbots- A convergence of Digital Assistants and Artificial Intelligence

22nd Apr 2021 at 10:00 AM SGT

Chatbots- A convergence of Digital Assistants and Artificial Intelligence

Mitesh Patel, Arpan Makwana, Nelson Mak

Image Image
Recommendations
Star
Oracle Cloud
Star
Connect with Experts
Star
Let Evosys contact you
Star
Partnership & Tieup's
Star
Request a call back
Rapid Response
Demo for Oracle Fusion Cloud
Connect with Experts
Let Evosys contact you
Partnership & Tieup's
Request a call back
  Loader
Thank you for contacting us. Our team will contact you soon.