Live Advisory Webinar: Benefits and Compensation 22A Upgrade

3rd Feb 2022 at 4:00 PM CET | 3:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM EST

Live Advisory Webinar: Benefits and Compensation 22A Upgrade
Live Advisory Webinar: SCM 22A (Procurement & Advanced Procurement) Upgrade

3rd Feb 2022 at 5:30 PM CET | 4:30PM GMT | 11:30 AM EST

Live Advisory Webinar: SCM 22A (Procurement & Advanced Procurement) Upgrade
Modernize Senior Care Business Processes with Cloud Applications

25th Jan 2022 at 12 PM EST

Modernize Senior Care Business Processes with Cloud Applications

James Wyatt, Mike King, Kevin Gardner

Smart Factory for the New Age Manufacturers With Oracle Cloud

18th Jan 2022 at 11:00 AM EST

Smart Factory for the New Age Manufacturers With Oracle Cloud

Mike King, Vishal Khullar, Wasim Saiyed

A Combined ERP and HCM Solution: The Cloud’s New Power Partnership

7th Dec 2021 at 2:00 pm EST

A Combined ERP and HCM Solution: The Cloud’s New Power Partnership

Frank Kennedy, David Chambers, Vishal Khullar, Bhaumik Patel

Ask me Anything (AMA) Webinar - Move from SAP to Oracle Cloud

10th Nov 2021 at 12 PM EST

Ask me Anything (AMA) Webinar - Move from SAP to Oracle Cloud

Martyn Hope, Cathy Gallagher, Vikas Surani

Look before you SAP! Why SAP customers are moving to Oracle Cloud Applications

9th Nov 2021 at 9:00 AM PST

Look before you SAP! Why SAP customers are moving to Oracle Cloud Applications

Jonathan Corbett, Martyn Hope

PeopleSoft HCM to Oracle Cloud for Healthcare

21st Oct 2021 at 11 AM EST

PeopleSoft HCM to Oracle Cloud for Healthcare

James Wyatt, Mike King, Kevin Gardner

Make Open Enrollment a Non-Event this year

13th Oct 2021 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST

Make Open Enrollment a Non-Event this year

Aakash Shah, April O'Connell

Empower Business with Packaged Analytics
and Oracle Fusion Analytics Warehouse (FAW)

15th Sep 2021 at 9:00 AM PST

Empower Business with Packaged Analytics and Oracle Fusion Analytics Warehouse (FAW)

Ben Stockman, Arpan Makwana, Vishal Khullar

ASCEND 2021 Conference

15th - 18th Aug 2021

ASCEND 2021 Conference

Lila Ravve, Snehal Chaniyara

Ask Me Anything (AMA) Session

28th Jul 2021

Ask Me Anything (AMA) Session

Martyn Hope, Vishal Khullar

Image Image
Recommendations
Star
Oracle Cloud
Star
Connect with Experts
Star
Let Evosys contact you
Star
Partnership & Tieup's
Star
Request a call back
Rapid Response
Demo for Oracle Fusion Cloud
Connect with Experts
Let Evosys contact you
Partnership & Tieup's
Request a call back
  Loader
Thank you for contacting us. Our team will contact you soon.